Editorial Team


  1. Dr Fareed Abdullah, Medical Research Council of South Africa
  2. Dr Tladi Ledibane, Public Health Medicine Specialist, Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University
  3. Prof Debashis Basu, Editor-in-Chief, University of Pretoria
  4. Prof Shan Naidoo, Head of Department, Community Health, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
  5. Prof Leegail Adonis, University of Pretoria
  6. Dr Chauntelle Ingrid Bagwandeen, University of KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
  7. Prof Michael Asuzu, Community Health Specialist, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Southern African Journal of Public Health | © 2014 Health & Medical Publishing Group 

This journal is protected by a Creative Commons Attribution - NonCommercial Works License (CC BY-NC 4.0)